Welcome to Paper and Crayons!

Hi. I’m Brie. I love to draw and write so there will be drawings and stories here very soon.

πŸ™‚

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hi Brie! It’s nice to meet you. I love the drawing of your dog. I have a dog who is brown and white, her name is Bear. I look forward to seeing more of your drawings, I am not good at drawing but my son is great at drawing people.

  2. 2

    Brie said,

    I’m glad you like my drawing ! I love drawing so I will put more on soon, so please come back to my site!

  3. 3

    Windowshopping said,

    Hi Brie!

    I think it’s neat that you have a place to share things you write and draw with other people. I hope that your blog will help you continue to grow in your creativity! Keep creating and sharing!!

  4. 4

    Saoirse said,

    Hi Brie,

    I love the looks of your blog and your poems! πŸ™‚

    Go ahead with it. Creativity is one of the greatest gifts. Your Mommy can be very proud of you ❀

    Love,
    Saoirse

  5. 5

    I knew you were smart, just like your mother!!!!

    Grandpa Frank

  6. 6

    Michael Kane said,

    Great picture of your dog!

  7. 7

    Remy said,

    Hey Brie! Even though you are at my house RIGHT NOW I just wanted to tell you that your website ROCKS and that you are my BFFAE (best friend forever and ever)! Well see ya at school!

    Love Your BFF,
    Remy

  8. 9

    sarah said,

    hayyyy brie your website and eastern pic is just so.. whats the word im looking for….. oh yeah! it is soo EPIC

  9. 11

    Remy Kane said,

    Hi Brie,
    I’ts Remy Kane…..I miss you alot and wanted to tell you that your artwork is amazing…..You have a true talent……I hope you are having a great time in Florida and hope to hear from you soon!

    You Friend,
    Remy Kane


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

