My Drawing of Taz

Taz drawn freehand Β©Brie

I love to draw cartoons! Here is one of the Tasmanian Devil that I drew for my mom. He’s her favorite Looney Tunes character.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rebekka Fox said,

    Wow, this is amazing!

  2. 2

    sarah f said,

    really you drew this free hand! wow you’re talented

  3. 3

    Remy said,

    Hey Brie………………….This one is great:)……………….Thanks for the copy you gave me:)……………….Love, Remy (BFF) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. 4

    bob said,

    hi brie i LOOOOOOOVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE your drawings their soooo cool i will one day see this in the museum if brie’s drawings
    also i LOVE the faces we have on ur site i used a different email of mine and i got a different face!
    keep drawing brie and keep making museum art

    β™₯,
    a best friend (otherwise known as Sarahβ™ͺβ™₯β™ͺ)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment